I’m a Believer

…blessed is she that believed… -Luke 1:45

Laura Needs March 6, 2009

Filed under: Miscellaneous Rambling — Laura @ 12:50 pm
Tags: , ,

Since I posted what I should get, I thought (in retrospect) it might be wise to find what I truly need, from someone who should know me by now – Mr. Google.

Here are the instructions:

Type in your first name & the word “needs” in google and list the first ten responses that make sense. This is pretty funny…

1. Laura needs 25 cents and 2 fingers (???)

2. Laura needs some post-toddler love.

3. Yer mom knows what Laura needs. (cracks me up!)

4. Laura needs her meds changed. (Tell me!)

5. My friend Laura needs help! (Yes, she clearly needs her meds changed…).

6.  Laura needs a tech makeover.

7. Laura needs your continued support, Together we’ll fight evil! (Amen to that!)

8. Laura needs you to come eat. (What am I cooking?)

9. Laura needs your insight.

10. Laura needs to commit this nut now! (I know just the nut(s)!)

Let me know what you find.  I think I’m gonna tag Rena & Ginger for this one… but if you find something fun, post it in comments.

I’m a Believer!

Laura

 

9 Responses to “Laura Needs”

  1. Ginger Says:

    Ha…ha…ha! Too funny. OMG! Can’t wait. Let’s see… ?

  2. Ginger Says:

    Wait… this is hilarious! I will post this weekend, or Mon.

  3. I gave up after all but one of the first 250 said I needed a home, a new home, or a good home. The odd one out said I needed electro-dance mixes, but I’m the electro-dance mix king, so that can’t be right.

  4. Laura Says:

    Ministry Addict – so sorry i have failed to provide a good home for you. I’ll try harder…

    La

  5. Rena Gunther Says:

    Well, that cracked me up!

    Gonna’ go try it and post it later….

    Uh, btw, no clue today on Daylight Saving! Well, I had a hint when KLOVE discussed it the other day. But went right over my head…

  6. […] 10, 2009 by Ginger Ok, Laura, here goes…  tagging is sooo much […]

  7. […] the lead of fellow-blogger Laura over at I’m A Believer, I thought it’d be a quick giggle to find out the top 10 things (according to Google,) that I […]

  8. Lori Says:

    That was such a fun little ditty! Unfortunately, mine said, “Lori needs intervention in all areas”. That seemed a bit harsh! 🙂

    Thanks for the giggle!

    ~ Lori

  9. […] Laura, here goes…  tagging is sooo much […]


Leave a Reply

