I’m a Believer

…blessed is she that believed… -Luke 1:45

It’s Women’s Conference Time! October 24, 2008

UPDATE – CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT THE CONFERENCE & TO LISTEN TO CONFERENCE MESSAGES!

Hey y’all!  I’m not sure how many bloggy friends I have that are actually in Louisiana, but I just wanted to let you know that our 7th Annual Women’s Conference, Dream Big, is coming up November 7-8, 2008 and YOU ARE INVITED!  (I’d love to meet you!)  Our women’s ministry prayerfully anticipates this event each year.  I hope you’ll stop by the church website and read about it. 

If you don’t live close by, please pray for us that our conference would be edifying to the women who come.  Also, I would appreciate your prayers for me as I prepare a message for the conference.  It is our prayer that we lift up the name of the Lord so that He would be glorified through every single thing that is said and done as we Dream Big.

Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us, Unto him be glory in the church by Christ Jesus throughout all ages, world without end. Amen.  ~Ephesians 3:20-21

I’m a Believer!

Laura

 

3 Responses to “It’s Women’s Conference Time!”

  1. Ginger Says:

    Awesome Laura! Our bloggy moms so don’t wanna miss this one! Hope I am able to come w/Nanny and can see you there.
    Ginger

  2. Laura Says:

    I hope you can come again, too! We are so excited… our prayer times have been really great. We are believe for a sabbath year harvest on this one!

    I’m a Believer!
    Laura

  3. Ministry Addict Says:

    Everyone MUST get the recorded message “Dreams Past” from this conference. Do whatever it takes… even if you have to sell your grandma’s wedding ring to pay for it. It’s worth it. The teaching in this message is both insightful and incisive. Brilliant!


Leave a Reply

