I’m a Believer

…blessed is she that believed… -Luke 1:45

New Page – Book List April 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Laura @ 10:54 pm

I added a page to the blog (tab at top) – Favorite and Current Reading.  I’ve listed some of my favorite books.  Check it out and let me know some of your favorites.

I’m a Believer!

Laura

 

4 Responses to “New Page – Book List”

  1. ginger Says:

    Ok, This is gin Rena’s lil’ sis…have to say I sooo love your blog! Can’t wait to fill mine in. Maybe I can get with you on details. On the book list, glad to see you enjoyed Master Potter. Look forward to sharing with you. Love your fave songs! Want Rita Springer and Days of Elijah is so my war cry! And, Jason Upton… need I go on?? How awesome is He to minister through you. Thank you for sowing His word in our lives. Be blessed!
    gin

  2. Laura Says:

    Hey Ginger! I think it was actually your copy of Master Potter that I read. Such a great book… Have you read Hinds’ Feet In High Places? Similar type of allegorcial story. Your comments are encouraging to me. I’m glad this little place can be a blessing.

    I’m A Believer!
    LAURA

  3. gin Says:

    Late morning… need coffee…! Just wanted to say I have read Hinds’ Feet. (Rena blessed me w/that one some time ago.) Still one of my faves. (Check out the children’s verion of this and Pilgrim’s Progress.) On Master Potter, there is a sequal too. Check w/Rena and jump on board w/my book club… ha!

    On another note…need bloggy help as NannyGirl (Rena) would say~! Get w/her and/or e-mail me so we can converse <<so wrong… !

  4. gin Says:

    Uhhh… That’s children’s version up there… told u I needed coffee………..


Leave a Reply

